Uniform Law Commission Executive Committee Email Ballot Minutes

October 4, 2016

The Executive Committee conducted an electronic ballot to approve a technical correction to the Uniform Trust Decanting Act (2015) under Section 4.3(b) of the ULC Constitution.

The following members of the committee voted in favor: Timothy Berg, Richard Cassidy, William Henning, Melissa Hortman, Harriet Lansing, Carl Lisman, Ryan Leonard, Anita Ramasastry, Daniel Robbins, and Rodney Satterwhite. Committee member Thomas Buiteweg and did not cast a ballot.