## **Uniform Law Commission Executive Committee**

## **Email Ballot Minutes**

## October 12, 2021

On October 12, 2021, the Executive Committee conducted a ballot to affirm a proposed request to the Uniform Law Foundation for a grant to cover the cost of scanning the hard copy archives in the ULC offices.

All members of the Executive Committee voted in favor of the resolution. These members are:

Dan Robbins, President; Tim Berg, Executive Committee Chair; Lisa Jacobs, Committee on Scope and Program Chair; Diane Boyer-Vine, Vice President; Steve Wilborn, Legislative Committee Chair, Tom Buiteweg, Treasurer; Ryan Leonard, Secretary; Carl Lisman, Immediate Past President; Elena Duarte, Lani Ewart, and Melissa Hortman.

No members abstained or voted against the resolution.