Uniform Law Commission Executive Committee

Email Ballot Minutes

June 25, 2020

On June 19, 2020, the Executive Committee conducted a ballot to affirm a proposed resolution amending the plan document for the Uniform Law Commission's retirement plan with Vanguard.

The following members of the Executive Committee voted in favor of the resolution:

Carl H. Lisman, President; Dan Robbins, Executive Committee Chair; Timothy Berg, Committee on Scope and Program Chair; Bill Breetz, Vice President; Steve Wilborn, Legislative Committee Chair, Tom Buiteweg, Treasurer; Martha Starkey, Secretary; Anita Ramasastry, Immediate Past President; Paula Tackett; Ryan Leonard; and Jamie Pedersen.