Uniform Law Commission Executive Committee Email Ballot Minutes

April 10, 2017

The Executive Committee conducted an electronic ballot for review and decision on two matters:

- 1. Changes to the form of the title and cover page to the Amendments to Model Tribal Secured Transactions Act
- 2. Authorization to seek Uniform Law Foundation (ULF) funding for ULF Fellow

The following members of the committee voted in favor: Timothy Berg, Thomas Buiteweg, Richard Cassidy, William Henning, Melissa Hortman, Harriet Lansing, Carl Lisman, Ryan Leonard, Anita Ramasastry, Daniel Robbins, and Rodney Satterwhite.